bridgewqp.blogg.se

Download the new version Alice in Wonderland
Download the new version Alice in Wonderland









Then blow into the microphone near the candles."Alice In Wonderland" is a carefree 1976 musical sex comedy that has endured in popularity it holds a unique place in adult films. So give access to your microphone when you will see popup about that. If you have deluxe version of the game you need to blow out the candles. When you find all the chapters of cake puzzle, just tap on it on the table and cake will appear. The candles are lit and the cat and egg are hanging out. I think I’ve made it pretty clear in my two prior comments that I’ve done that. I wish I could give a negative number of starsĮDIT 2: I got yet another response from the developer telling me to touch the puzzle pieces and the pie will appear.

download the new version Alice in Wonderland

I GOT THE PUZZLE TOGETHER! The only thing that happened was the Cheshire Cat and Humpty Dumpty show up.then NOTHING. but I can’t get past the cake puzzle in the 2nd chapter!! I’ve tried restarting and reinstalling the game but I just don’t know what is needed once the cake puzzle becomes a real cake!! At this point I wish I could get my money back.ĮDIT: So the response from the developer was to touch the “pie” puzzle pieces once I have them all and the “pie” will appear. On the last level of the game try to apply more color to Humpty Dumpty, afterwards the home button will appear on the screen and you can go back to the lobby. Thank you so much for the review! We're really glad you enjoy and appreciate our game as a Lewis Carroll fan. Did I reach the end of the game? Or is there something more I should be doing with Humpty? (Once I’ve put him back together again?)

download the new version Alice in Wonderland

This app is what I’ve been waiting my whole life for! As a lifetime “Alice” (And Lewis Carroll) fan, being able to step into the looking glass for real, is absolutely a dream come true! The worlds of Wonderland are immersive and full of misty atmosphere this app is an amazing triumph of art, technology, and imagination!!! :DĮDIT: I’m stuck on the puzzle where the chess pieces are supposed to rescue the rook from the Queen of Hearts, apparently there’s something more I’m supposed to be doing because Humpty Dumpty is just sitting there speechless.











Download the new version Alice in Wonderland